ANVESHANA EDUCATIONAL AND RESEARCH FOUNDATION

## **NATIONAL LEVEL CONFERENCE ON RECENT TRENDS CONFERENCE VENUE: NSIC** (The National Small Industries **IN MULTI-DISCIPLINARY ACADEMIC STUDIES ACROSS** Corp Ltd.) Near Radhika X **GLOBE** Roads, ECIL, Hyderabad, 500 062. **NLCRTMDASAG-2016** Organized By **Anveshana Educational and Research Foundation** www.aveshanaindia.com **BrainBuxa** full bag of infotainment www.brainbuxa.com Work Location Contact us @ +91 9912694757 *Date*: 10<sup>th</sup> Sep 2016 **Our Online Media Partner** #404, Mythri Apartments, Opp. BSNL Office, info@anveshanaindia@gmail.com ECIL Bus Stop, ECIL, Hvd-62. About AERF:- The Anveshana Educational Research Foundation is committed to supporting strategic, whole-of approaches to education in order to make real, long term improvements in High chool level to Higher Work Location community Education level research outcomes to meet their educational potential. "To support world-class research activities, and #404, Mythri Apartments, Opp. create an Internationally competitive research environment and innovation system in World. "To build an internationally **BSNL Office, ECIL Bus Stop,** competitive research capacity for the economic and social development of the world It is intended that these research ECIL, Hyd-62. Activities will enable to retain good scientists, to foster ideas and knowledge. Anveshanaindia@Gmail.Com Aruna.Anveshanaindia@Gmail.Com **Contact Us @ +919912694757 OBJECTIVE:** The conference aims to improve and harness the knowledge of academicians, research practitioners,

industry members and students in the area of application in engineering and sciences. This program brings out the above objective by sharing knowledge.

**Chief Patrons:** Dr. N. R. Charv M.Tech., Ph.D. Anurag Group of Institutions **Patrons:** Dr. K. Naveen Karunya HOD of ECE, Krishna Murthy Institute of Technology and Engineering College Dr. Golkonda Bhoopal Reddy Asst Vice President) at Zee Entertainment Enterprises Ltd – Zee Telugu Dr. Mohammad Farukh Hashmi **Senior Faculty** Anurag Group of Institutions Y. Venkata Ramana Murthy Associate Professor CMS, NALSAR University of Law **Dr. Mohammad Haseeb Khan** Prof. & HOD EED, MJCET, Hyderabad **Chief Co-Ordinator:** Dr. Sucharitha Director AERF **Organizing Committee:** Dr.J.V. Rangeshwara Reddy. Asso. Prof., KGR Inst. of Tech. & Mgmt. Basawaraj S. Hasu, Prof. & HOD, AVN Institute of Eng. & Tech Sangamesh B. Herakal, Asst. Prof., Holy Mary Inst. of Technology & Science. Mr. V. John Reddy, Vice Principal, Sri Sarada Inst. of Sci. and Technology **B. Pavan Kumar Goud,** Director, AERF Mr. Vodnala Veda Prakash. Research Scholar, Sri JJT University Bommana Sravan Kumar, Research Scholar, Sri JJT University

## **Advisory Committee:** Dr. S. Chakradhar Goud, Principal Sri Sarada Inst. of Sci. and Technology. Dr. P. V. Durga Prasad, Prof., MVSR Engineering College Dr. P. Chandrashekar Reddy, Prof., JNTUH. Dr. Ramesh Munagala, Dy. CEO SME Business Management Institute Dr. Maheswar Dutta, Prof. & Principal Keshav Memorial Institute of Technology **Keynote Speaker Dr.Syed KhajaSafiuddin** Department of Management and Commerce, Maulana Azad Nationsl Urdu University **OUR JOURNALS** ANVESHANA'S INTERNATIONAL JOURNAL OF **RESEARCH IN REGIONAL STUDIES, LAW,** SOCIAL SCIENCES, JOURNALISMAND MANAGEMENT PRACTICES. ISSN-2455-6602

ISSN-2455-6602 ANVESHANA'S INTERNATIONAL JOURNAL RESEARCH IN ENGINEERING AND APPLIED SCIENCES. ISSN-2455-6300

**Eligibility:** Participants from Academic Institutions (Faculty & Students) and from R&D Organizations / Industries.

**Registration:** At Least one author of each accepted paper must be registered for the conference for the paper to appear in the proceeding and the scheduled for presentation, Participants member may register at below website and can submit their paper.

**Registration Form** 

Website: www.anveshanaindia.com/register/ Registration Details:

Academícían / Practítíoner		Student Particípants
Rs-2000/-	Rs-1500/-	Rs-500/-

Concession available on the above table \*T&C Schedule of the Program:

08:45am to 09:15am	Registration
09:15am to 09:45am	Inaugural Sessíon-
09:45am To 10:30am	Speech by Guest
10:30am to 10:45am	Tea Break
10:45am to 01:00pm	Technical Session- I
01:00pm to 01:30pm	Lunch
01:30pm to 04:30pm	Technical Session- II
04:30pm to 05:00pm	Certíficate Dístríbutíon & Award Ceremony